Lauren Kim

Flexible Nanny for longterm position

Family in Chandler

My name is Lauren. I have two children: an almost 3-year-old daughter and a 2-month-old son. Here is my current situation: I am a registered nurse seeking employment. I have several interviews lined up but no job yet. My husband is employed full time, has weekends off but his weekday schedule is constantly changing (sometimes has Monday or Fridays off and times he comes home at night varies daily as early as 5 and as late as 8). Once I get a job (which is hopefully soon) I will need a nanny for the days I work (if I work nights I will need someone for the daytime when I am sleeping/until my husband comes home). Depending on the days/nights I work I will need coverage two or three 12 hour days with a nanny and am looking for someone full-time. I am looking to pay a nanny $250-300 a week for her time. My daughter will be attending preschool starting in August. The program is four days a week for half a day in the afternoons (not on Wednesdays). I am very easy going and don't ask for much. I would ask that the nanny take the children outside often, take/pick up from school, cook/prepare meals and nurture my children. I am a former school teacher and value reading, learning and hands on fun (little/no TV). As a family we often get culture passes to museums and zoo as well as trips to the library, pool and park daily. If you are still interested please let me know and we can schedule a time to meet!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-670-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile