Melissa Ellison

Flexible part-time childcare.... only pay when you need me!

Sitter in Omaha

I am a 34 year old mother of 5 girls. I am a licensed mental health practitioner, who primarily works with children. As a result, I almost always see clients in the evening because my clients are in school during the day. I am home during the day, 4 days a week, with 2 of our youngest children. I am looking for a just few part-time kids to supplement my income, and to give my 2 and 3 year olds someone else to play with besides each other! When I was a graduate student taking classes, I also did daycare in my home. My mother also ran a daycare out of our home when I was growing up. I am trained and becoming certified in PCIT (parent-child interaction therapy), and have worked with many children and adolescents, which means that I have the ability to be patient and utilize research-based methods in handling behavioral issues and age appropriate interactions with children. I am available Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and some Fridays, from 7AM to 3PM. I'm very flexible and do not require pay for "spots", as this is not my primary source of income. You only pay for the days your children are here! $30.00 a day per child.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 402-680-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider