Jessica Baker

Flexible & Reliable Childcare - Tutoring available

Sitter in West Palm Beach

I'm a young professional that has recently left a full-time schedule to pursue my bachelor's degree. I graduated high school in 2012 with a CNA certification, including becoming CPR Red Cross certified as well as receiving First-Aid training (including infant). Throughout my associates degree I was a Mathematics Student Instructor for both adults and dual enrollment students at Palm Beach State College. Previous Childcare experience includes: - Two male twins (ages 3-5, 3 years of experience) Care included picking up from kindergarten, meal prep., light cleaning, evenings. [1 dog, 3 cats] - Two school age girls (ages 6 & 10, 1 year of experience) Care included dropping off and picking up from school, meal prep, light cleaning, helping with family events, four evenings a week. [1 dog, 1 cat] I'm happy to pick-up/drop-off to and from school, and take to events. I have a good driving record, valid license and proof of insurance. I can tutor and provide homework help in any subjects at the high school level and under proficiently. Happy to clean and provide other assistance as needed by the family. Very comfortable around all animals including dogs, cats, birds, and reptiles. Comfortable with feeding and handling if needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 561-236-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider