Ashley Riedel

Flexible & Reliable SAHM Here For Your Child Care Needs!

Sitter in Aurora

Hello! My name is Ashley, I'm 26 and I am a third generation Colorado native. I have a 14 month old daughter that I care for during the daytime, and I'd like to earn an income for doing what I do best, Caring for others! I graduated in 2008 from Wheat Ridge High School, and am currently taking a break from Red Rocks Community College, where I then plan to transfer to Metro and obtain my BA in Psychology before moving forward to obtain an MA in the same field. I have successfully completed courses in: Human Growth and Development, Human Nutrition, Sociology and Psychology. I believe in individualism, and I understand that everyone is different! Our little ones have specific needs to feel nurtured and supported. I will care for your precious one as I do my very own. Healthy organic snacks and meals, Story time, naps, walks around the park when it's nice, Educational and Disney Movies, Arts and crafts, and lots 'n' lots of giggles! I have experience in care giving with my elderly grandparents; I cared for my grandmother who suffered from cancer and a stroke. My quick response to her stroke resulted in an almost full recovery in her cognitive ability. Unfortunately she passed away in March of 2011, but my grandfather is alive and well, so he is a good reference contact. As far as Childcare, besides my own daughter...I have 5 younger cousins that I have been babysitting for 10 years. I am currently not CPR or First Aid certified, but am 100% willing to obtain certification upon hire. I am available any day of the week (with transportation and a reliable car) even late nights and overnights. I am willing to discuss compensation, as I understand it's difficult to find someone you trust with your child without having to pay an arm and a leg. I'm genuine, reasonable and here to help. I look forward to answering any questions you might have

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 720-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider