This listing has been removed.

Search Brampton, ON

Tarn K

For Hire: Dedicated long term live out nanny — Archived


Sitter in Brampton

My name is Tarn Kaur. I am 23 years old (will be 24 in August). I was born and raised in Canada and currently live in Brampton. I am NOT a student. I am very passionate about pursuing a career in the Early Childhood field as a Registered Early Childhood Educator. I understand that the earliest years of a child’s life are the most important. I aim to continue to appreciate how young children transport me into a world full of color, excitement, and readiness for learning and quality care. I possess a degree and diploma in Early Childhood from the University of Guelph-Humber and graduated in 2018. I have worked in licensed child care centres with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I have volunteered and have worked directly with preschool aged children. I have over a year of experience working with families and children of diverse backgrounds. *I hope to secure a long term position. *I am available Monday-Friday all year round. * I am available during the weekends all year round. *I am open to working part-time (at least 20h/w minimum) *I am open to working full-time. *I am certified in First Aid/CPR. *I obtain a recent police check. *I am willing to provide a detailed resume along with copies of recent reference letters. *I am willing to seek my own transportation to and from the home and am NOT comfortable working as a live-in nanny. *I am NOT comfortable with pets in the household. *I am NOT comfortable cooking nor driving any children but am open to assisting with light meal prep only (cutting, washing vegetables..etc).

Sitter Details

Email Address [email protected]
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Pay
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1

Share This Profile