Shannon Goodman

For the Love of Children...

Sitter in Bedford

My name is Shannon, I have been working in Child Care for 3 yrs now...mostly with 2 year olds, but age varies also. ((My specialty are 2 year olds)) - I am CPR and First Aid certified and all up to date. I have no children of my own, but love my daycare babies. I have NO experience in working with Autism, but with the right could possibly be done. I'm usually available on WEEKENDS, and MAYBE few SHORT hours during the week if you need to run for errands etc. I work from 7:30-5:30....I PREFER to work with only ONE child, however we could work out on something if different. I do NOT mind preparing meals "light cooking/cleaning/traveling/dropping off, taking somewhere." I will do more than just "watch" your babies, but as well as entertain them, and keep them occupied with fun, learning activities. I have been babysitting since I was about 14 yrs old, but the past few yrs it's been a while....and I do indeed miss it very much. I come from a non smoke home, and pet friendly. I just RECENTLY got a new kitten, but I love ALL animals and don't mind sitting for them either...A little about myself is, I was born and raised in Texas ~ I LOVE animals, and Children! I LOVE teaching them ~ If ANY of this interest ANY of you, then we will talk further into detail. I currently live in Bedford, however AM willing to travel anywhere in HEB/GCISD/Southlake/and POSSIBLY Keller. Enjoy your day, and God Bless!!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 817-675-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76021
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider