Kristen Davis

Former child care assistant director turned nanny/babysitter

Sitter in Vale

Currently, I keep 2 three year old children in my home Monday through Friday. Not only do I teach them through play, I incorporate lesson plans and previously used curriculum into our daily schedule. I have over 8 years experience working in a child care environment, most recently as a 2/3 year old teacher and assistant director. I am SIDS certified and have been CPR/First Aid certified in the past (can re-new upon request). I do have a 4 year degree in Criminal Justice but realized that my passion is working with children; therefore, I am looking into going back to school to obtain my teaching degree. I am married with 2 step children (12 and 15).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 828-303-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kristen Davis

Sitter listing 100x100
Shauna Isenhour

Kristen Davis is hard-working and will give 110% in any job she does. All kids will love her. She has a great personality and "keeping kids" does not seem like a job to her. It's a part of her and she does it well.

Share This Child Care Provider