Brittany T

Former preschool teacher opening up new in home daycare/preschool!

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hello all, My name is Brittany and I will be opening up an in home daycare in October of this year! I am a former perry township preschool assistant teacher and am currently enrolled in college for early childhood education and development and I am also the mother of 4 adorable and smart boys! I am looking to take a few children to help with bills and so I can stay home with my children while still putting my education to good use! I have been around children my whole life and have even worked in an in home daycare for 2 years when I was 16. I am putting this ad out early to get the information out! This is a clean, pet free and smoke free home. I am CPR/first aid certified :) I will be offering educational activities daily and nutritious meals(according to myplate guidelines) snacks, and beverages. Outside play will be provided daily (weather permitting of course). Some activities provided range from abc's, numbers, colors, shapes, reading and writing practice, creative arts, Spanish, and much much more!!! Contact me to learn more :) Some activities we do will be messy so dress children accordingly and send a change of clothing! For infants and children who are not potty trained diapers, wipes, formula, baby food and any other related items will be provided by the parent. Standard hours are Monday-Friday 6am-6pm Saturday 8-5 Sunday, off hours or short notice/emergency care is available for small added fee! I am willing to work with you on hours and I can be flexible if needed :) Standard pricing is as follows: Full Time $100 per week per child Daily rate $20 per day I do offer sibling discounts If you would like any additional information please feel free to email me and I will get back to you within 24 hours! Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you and hope to be able to learn and grow with your amazing child(ren)! Contact me on my cell --...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 317-452-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile