Lisa Patti

Fort Mill, SC Nanny

Sitter in Waxhaw

Hello Families, My name is Lisa Patti, I'm 45 years old and have been in the Childcare field for over 8 years now. I'm a certified infant / toddler teacher and a nanny. I love children and have worked with infants up to 12 years old. I'm CPR & First Aid certified, I have taken several college courses in Childcare and at this time I'm enrolled at the University of Phoenix online taking courses in education to earn my Associates Degree. I enjoy getting down to a child's level and playing with them as well as teaching them something new everyday while also making sure there having fun. I will do any house work you may need and meal prep is not a problem for me.I will take can of any pets you have. I have a reliable car and clean driving record. I will arrive early and stay late. I'm looking for a full time, year round long term position 40 or more hours a week, Mon. - Friday. I will work with up to 3 children. Upon request I will provide you with my resume, reference list and updated criminal background check. I'm looking for this position to be in the Fort Mill, Waxhaw area. I look forward to hearing back from you soon so we can talk about this in more detail. You can e-mail me at Thank You for your time Lisa Patti Fort Mill Nanny!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 508-361-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile