Pat J

Foster parent

Want To Connect With Pat? Get Started Now


Sitter in Omaha

Hi my name is Patricia Jean-Paul I am currently a foster parent of for children ages eight nine three and four I'm looking to do just summer babysitting I live north of O I'm very active with my foster children are we do numerous of activities like swimming Omaha Children's Museum the park they like riding their hoverboards but we're very active and I'm just looking for someone that is in the same age range as my eight year old Foster son who doesn't seem to make a lot of friends and his three and four-year-old Brothers most likely they killed his nerve in the play with him so this would be a win-win situation Resume Summary: I hope you are having a good day. I'm seeking a sitter work opportunity in Omaha, Nebraska. I am committed to being a qualified, flexible individual. Available now. Service Abilities: I can take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I also are comfortable working with twins. With respect to my professional experience, I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Send a message and I should reply shortly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 402-706-... Confirmed
Zip Code 68104
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile