Sarah Fickle

Free Room and Board for Live In Nanny

Family in Lilburn

Hi, my fiance and I are looking for a female tenant. Our house is located on a cul da sac in a nice neighborhood. We are looking for a live in nanny in exchange for a place to live. You would be watching our 10 month old a 4-5 hours a day 3 to 4 days a week. You get access to the internet, there is a dish receiver so you can get satellite, and all the utilities are included as well. The rooms are located in the downstairs area of the house. There is a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom. In the downstairs bathroom the toilet does not work due to a plumbing issue but the shower and the sink do. There is a bathroom upstairs that we do not use so that would be available to you as well.The washer and dryer is located on the second level and you will have access to that also. There is a private entrance from the garage, so you would not need to come through the front door to get to your rooms. This is not a party house. No are allowed in this home. You can not smoke indoors, have tons of people over, or generally be loud (playing loud music, etc.). You will have to pass a background check. This is because we need to know you are safe to be around us and our child. We are easy going and easy to get along with. Please email me with your name and a little about yourself and why you think you would be a good tenant for us. After that we will proceed from there. The lease would be for 6 months and can renew after that if needed. Also, no males need to apply we are looking for a female tenant

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 678-292-...
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job