Kawtar Rhim

French and English speaking babysitter

Sitter in Chapel Hill

I'm fun , caring , loving and easygoing 22 years old girl . I love cooking , reading, and playing sports . I also enjoy the outdoors activities , traveling around the world ( morocco , spain and France ). I once spent 3 weeks babysitting a 3 years old , 5 nd 12 while their parents were on a business trip. I used to take them to school , prepare meals , helping with their homework , taking them to their taekwando class on sunda , put them to sleep and then keep everything in order ( dishes , Landry etc..) Iam very passionate about caring about other children .iam available for immediate hire .prices are negotiable over the phone or email :). I can babysit in your place or my place . I live in Carrboro I have a university degree Clean record Never had any driving tickets I have experience with kids from 6 months to 12 years old ( can give references upon requests)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 412-860-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27510
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile