Johanna M

French graduate ready to help your family

Want To Connect With Johanna? Get Started Now

Sitter in Raleigh

Good morning My name is Johanna. I am from France and i am spending 3 months in Raleigh while my boyfriend is studying at NCSU. I saw your ad on Craigslist and thought it could be a great opportunity for me to work. This way I would be able to meet people and talk with them improving my English. I am 24 and i graduated with a Masters in communication last July. I have work experience as i worked 4 year as an apprentice during my studies. I also have babysitting experience in France and i also help children with their homeworks. In 2007, i also spent 3 months in Irvine, Ca, in a host family. I used to look after their 2 kids (3months & 2 year old). I enjoyed playing with them, preparing the lunch/snack/dinner. We also used to go to the playground. They are like family to me today. Now that i graduated, i give myself a 3-month stay in Raleigh. And once I am back to France i will look for a job as a communication director. I would be glad to come over your house to meet you and discuss with you. My email address is the following : My phone number is 917-592-... Thank you for your consideration, Kind regards, Johanna

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 917-592-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile