Sahra M

French Nanny

Sitter in Manhattan

Hi there! My name is Sahra. I deeply adore children and I can take care of them at any ages. I'm patient, very caring, and loving.I have 3 years of experience as a nanny .Mature and responsible i am also very fun and creative(I make clothes and jewelry) and I would like to develop their creative side .What better way than to play with color and different elements (see examples below). I'm 33 years old ,I was born and raised in Paris, France. I'm fluent in English and French. I am also proactive and outgoing. EXPERIENCES: i took care of several children before, a baby name: Ryan that was 3 months old (his mom had to go back to work) until he was around 17 months . I was there when his first tooth came out and when he made his first steps ,it was amazing to witness it ! I also took care of a little girl who was 5 years old for about 6 months . I was picking her up from school , fixed her her afternoon meals , we would do homework and a lot of fun creative projects (see below for examples please). Then dinner , bathing and bedtime (with bedtime stories) I took care of brothers and sisters 4 and 7 years old , dropping and picking them up after school , fixed them an afternoon light meal ,then took care of their homework and play a little before dinner and tidy up their toys ,then i was preparing dinner ,the father used to come home around that time. I also used to drop them to dance and judo lessons . And i took care of my nephews and nieces :ages between 3 months to 12 years old HIGHLIGHTS : Pick them up after school ,bringing them to the playground or extra activities .Help them with their homework (reading and writing ) , teach them french .Cook and feeding them .bathing and naps , tidying toys and rooms Coloring and drawing of their favorite cartoons .I can read them books in French or English .We can go to the park to play or ride their bikes .Go to the museum , zoo or attend children's events ( it's New York there's always something fun and interesting to do !) .Play games or do puzzles .Sing songs..... can Customize tee shirts with paint and studs.Paint on canvas ,stick pieces of fabrics ,newspapers or magazines on card board .Make jewelry/key box out of shoe boxes and covered with rhinestones .We can do pottery: printing of their hands with the day's date to have a souvenir for the parents .Watch interesting documentaries about our planet or wildlife to discover new animals and see how they are living

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 347-707-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10014
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider