Ariana Berk

Friendly and Energetic child care provider!

Want To Connect With Ariana? Get Started Now

Sitter in Kettering

My name is Ariana. I am 20 years old and currently working full time as a CNA. My hours are 7am-3:30 pm so will be available for after school care starting at about 4 pm. (depending on your location to my CNA job) I say 4pm to allow for a decent travel time :) I have been working with children for many years ranging from Babysitter to assistant teacher. I have cared for newborns up through early highschool years. I can provide transportation, light cooking/housekeeping, help with homework, and general care. I am also a big animal lover and can provide pet care as well. I am currently looking for a part time position to earn a little more income as my fiance and I just moved from California and are trying to get on our feet. I can do date nights, regular after school care, or babysitting here and there :) Contact me if you have any questions or would like a copy of my resume which has my past child care experience on it. I can also provide you with references :) I check my email regularly or you can text me anytime! My email is and my work phone is 408-497-.... I only use this phone for people I don't quite know yet so if you do hire me I will give you my personal cell :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 408-706-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing