Shelby Skiles

Friendly and experienced nanny available for hire!

Sitter in Springfield

Hello :-) I'm 24 years old with 2 wonderful sons (4 and a half and a newborn). I've been to school for and completed Culinary Arts and am looking to go back to work in June or July. My home is a very nice, always clean, older 2 story house with a big fenced in backyard and a new, 3 story wooden playhouse. I do not smoke and I do believe in healthy food and good clean fun for children. I would be willing to care for your child(ren) in my home if that's most convenient for you. I also have plenty of great references. I love reading, writing, watching movies, going on walks, going to the park, swimming, doing puzzles, coloring, board games, and even playing certain sports. I've got my food handlers license, I'm CPR and first aid certified, and I have been a swim instructor and also a camp counselor. Furthermore, I have 14 nieces and nephews whom I have been very involved with and close to their entire lives and I have 9 years of paid babysitting experience, including three professional nanny positions in the last three years. I've also been a photographer at JCPenney's and Sears portrait studios. I'd love to be considered for your Childcare needs and hope to hear from you. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 217-801-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile