Helena Skarica

Friendly, cheerful, dependable personality, hard-working, well-organized nanny/sitter

Sitter in Vancouver

To whom it may concern, I wish to apply for the position of Nanny as advertised on the Craigslist web site. I possess all the required skills and qualifications for this position, as well as the necessary experience. I am familiar with all types of nursing and caregiving and nanny work where I also had experience in dealing with all kinds of problems one can encounter while holding such a position. I pride myself in my ability to maintain neutral ground in highly stressful as well unexpected situations. I graduated from medical high school as a nurse and have around 2 years nanny experience and also have more than 2.5 years caregiving experience with an elderly lady suffering from dementia and diabetes, who lost one leg because of diabetes complications. I am currently living in Vancouver with my husband and son and I am looking for somebody who will sponsor me over Live-in caregiver program or apply for a Labour Market Opinion (LMO) on my behalf for a caregiver position. Upon satisfactory demonstration of my abilities and work ethic I hope we would be able to handle the documentation required for me to indeed maintain the position. I am available to work 40 hours a week as requested, but I hope it would be possible that I sleep at my home because I have a son and I need to take care of him while my husband is at work. I feel confident that my proven ability to work as a nanny and maintain the highest standards in my work will be of great benefit to your family and I am assured I can make a significant contribution to your children. I am looking for a full time, long term job. The number you can reach me on is 604-721-..., or via email at ...@gmail.com. I look forward to the opportunity to present myself in person, and I thank you for your consideration for the post. Yours Sincerely, Helena Skarica 604-721-... ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-721-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider