Jessyka S

Experienced sitter ready to care for your munchkins as well as fur babies; non smoker

Want To Connect With Jessyka? Get Started Now


Sitter in North Highlands

My name is Jessyka, 23 years old, recently married and a stay at home mom of 2 beautiful girls ages 5 and 6. I love working with children of all ages, but especially younger kids. I love watching them explore and learn new things; I call it their AH HA! moment. They just have such a carefree attitude about life! I am currently a full time student at American River College studying Early Childhood Psychology, Photography and American Sign Language (ASL) (in-between majors). Clean driving record and my own vehicle. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. I love meeting new people! Fall term for school ends on December 13th so I will update my availability as soon as I know my schedule for Spring. Current availability Now- December 13th Mon ~NOT AVAILABLE Tues 7am-5pm Wed ~NOT AVAILABLE~ Thursday 7am-12:45pm Fri 9am-2pm NO WEEKEND AVAILABILITY ||My policies|| 4 hour minimum less than 24 hour cancellation fee (cancel less than 24 hours in advance, you owe me 2 hours worth of pay)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 916-316-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95660
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider