Guadalupe Hernandez

Friendly, energetic and experienced full time nanny

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello! I am 21 years old, I came to new york with the purpose of learning new cultures, and gain personal and work experience. I am currently on my sixth semester of my psychology degree, I would love to use my learnings and knowledge, based on interactive activities, motor and cognitive stimulation, I speak two languages, English and spanish, I am CPR certified and I have worked satisfactorily with little ones along my bachelors degree. I am a caring nanny who offers live in or out flexibility. Offering 4 and a half years of paid experience. . I worked with two lovely families as a Babysitter in California, for almost three years. I helped children completing their homework assignments and school projects. Providing a child friendly environment. I supervised children when parents weren't home, closely monitor children`s play activities to verify safety. Reading and storytelling, dressed children and changed diapers. I love interacting and being with children. I am a really creative, fun, lovely caregiver, and trustworhty person. I consider myself a great housekeeper and spanish cooker!!! :) If you get interested, we could met up anytime, so you can get to know me, I will be glad to!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 646-705-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile