Alexis Smith

Friendly experienced babysitter :)

Sitter in North Charleston

Hi! I'm Alexis and I'm currently looking to watch a few kids during the week or on the weekends. I'm 18 I just graduated High School and am looking to start school in the spring. I want to study Early Childhood so this would give me some more experience. Plus I absolutely LOVE kids! I have some previous experience with my siblings and kids in my community. I can provide references easily. I love playing around and being goofy. I get along well with kids, I guess because I'm a big kid at heart. I'm very responsible and reliable. I also love animals so familys with pets are also ideal. I would prefer it be in your home only because I live in an apartment. I live in the goose creek area so I'm looking for kids within that area or surrounding. I am willing to neogiate the rates. Also I would help with homework if needed/wanted. I can also help out with house work if needed. I also love to cook and do arts and crafts. I love playing outside and "exploring". Also I do enjoy learning and educational activities with children. I'm so excited to be able to watch and help out with kids again! Don't hesitate to contact me at anytime! If your interested you can email me at : or call/text 843-441-... . Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you and hanging out with your little one(s). :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-441-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile