Iris Kelly Candea

Friendly, experienced, team player available

Want To Connect With Iris Kelly?

Get Started Now

1

Sitter in Boulder

Hi, I've raised my own children now, and Being with children is a part of me. I've been nanny for all ages from infant to teen, elder to disabled as well as being a kindergarten teacher and many many summer camps, including on Maui. I enjoy including the children in household activities and have many crafts and activities "up my sleeve." I have my CPR, and First Aide for children, and am comfortable cooking for the family anything from GF to vegetarian, to full course meals for 4 to 40 people. My Subauru Impreza can take us to the parks or museums or zoo in Denver. I have Waldorf and Montessori experience, and am finishing a degree in Early Childhood Education. I am seeking part time work now, and full time over the summer I am looking forward to meeting you and your family! Be Well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 303-332-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80304
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider