Stefania Coppola

Friendly, Reliable, Caring, Patient and Experienced nanny looking for a family to be part of it and work for.

Sitter in Arlington

Dear family, my name is Stefania; I am 33 year old, I was born and raised in Italy however I am an American citizen who has lived in this wonderful country for over a decade now. I have been a live-in nanny for a fantastic family residing in Arlington, VA, for almost 4 years. I have also worked as a live-out nanny for an American family based in Pozzuoli, Italy, when i was living overseas. I consider myself very smart, friendly, outgoing and with a silly sense of humor that kids love :-). I have, throughout my working years, learned how to multitask and be able to manage challenging situations under pressure and stress. Working with young children has definitely helped me develop a strong sense of responsibility and a great management skill along with patience. I enjoy spending quality time with children, playing in the outdoors as well as the indoors - coming up with new ways to interact and engage them in activities - teaching them the basics of life, helping them establish interpersonal relationships with peers. I am bilingual in Italian, English and Spanish. I consider myself a dedicated employee and a trustworthy individual. I believe my strong commitment, dedications and respect towards children, adults and my job make of me a great nanny. Thank you for taking time viewing my profile and hope to hear from you. Sincerely, --Stef

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-445-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile