Harley Matthews

Friendly, Reliable Nanny with pet experience

Sitter in Boone

Hello! I am moving to the West Jefferson/Boone area this Friday from middle TN and am still looking for a part or full time job! I would prefer full time but will absolutely consider part time for the right situation. I attended the University of Tennessee and studied agricultural business for three years. Most of my work experience has been in pet/livestock care and waitressing. I am the only daughter of a farming family and have three younger brothers- so sports were a big part of our childhood. I spend my weekends in the fall watching the Tennessee Volunteers on Saturdays and the Colts on Sundays. Horses stole my heart at a very young age and I have ridden competitively since I was six years old. I have three horses (who will hopefully be making the move with me in a few months) as well as two large dogs (Great Dane and a Coonhound)- so I am very comfortable with pets! As much as I love to be outside and be active, I also appreciate a good book and some board games! I am very flexible- willing to clean, cook, provide transportation- and my weekday availability is very open right now. I am really hoping to line up an interview or two the first week I am in town (next week) and would love to hear from you! I do not have a set rate- it is very dependent on hours, distance, and what your requirements for your family are. Just email or call me and I am sure we could work something out! Thanks so much. -Harley M.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-223-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider