Nicole Lancacster

Friendly, Responsible childcare provider for your little ones! available full time today (and part time in fall)

Sitter in Waterloo

Hi there! I am a second year music student living in Waterloo area. I am a non-smoker, great with children (and I love pets too!), with have extensive experience working with and caring for children (boys and girls) of all ages. I love arts (crafts, music, etc.), and I have a craft box I bring with me to babysitting which children love. Other hobbies I enjoy are cooking healthy meals, sports and being in the outdoors. In addition to these skills I like to be organized and am great at doing all kinds of household chores. As an older sister of four children I spent many days babysitting and being around younger siblings and their friends. I also have done lots of babysitting for others over the years. I work well both one on one with children (have taught over 30 students of all ages private harp and piano lessons) and in groups leading Sunday School activities, being a camp counselor, and teaching cross-country ski lessons. I am really enthusiastic about leading a healthy active lifestyle. I own a vehicle and have a valid G licences with a clean record. Travelling and running errands and helping children with their homework is not a problem. I can start full-time now until September and can continue part-time in the fall. I have a police check and first aid. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information, questions. I can provide you with references and a resume if you would like. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 906-876-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider