Melissa Cruz

FT nanny $350/week for up to 3 children

Sitter in Cerritos

Hello. My name is Melissa and I am currently working at an advanced Montessori preschool/daycare as an assistant. I have worked with children from ages 0-4. Right now I am trying to make ends meet along with my 1 year old daughter. With the job I have now, I am not able to afford Childcare so I am looking for a full time live out permanent nanny position where I can bring my daughter along with me so that way I don't have to worry about my own Childcare. From my Childcare experience I've learned how it is important for a child to have a schedule. If you have a child from ages 2-4 I will have learning schedule for him/her to prepare him/her for kindergarten. I know learning techniques to where I can help your children learn how to write numbers and letters of the alphabet. I will also arrange music and arts&crafts time so that way your children will spend less time sitting in front of the tv watching cartoons. If you have children who are going to school, i have my own reliable car so i will drop off and pick them up from school. Right after school I will help your child with homework and make sure he/she finishes it before doing anything else around the house. I cook and clean. I think good nutrition is important for every child so I will make sure your children will eat all their fruits and vegetables daily. Expect the house to be clean by the time you get home and if not, I will make sure to clean up before going home. If interested call or text me 714-392-... or you can email me throught here. I live in Cerritos so I am willing to work anywhere no more than 30 miles away.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-392-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile