carmen b

FT-PT AFFORDABLE Childcare In My Home

Want To Connect With carmen? Get Started Now

Sitter in York

Hello! I am a 31 year old mom, who has spent many years as an in home care provider, as well as a recreational director, nanny, and has an educational background in Human Services, Psychology, and Sociology. . . I have full openings and I am looking to provide full-time and part-time Childcare to your children, in my home beginning June 10th, 2013. We are currently moving to Woodmont Estates, a beautiful townhouse community, in Central School district. It is a clean, safe community, with a privacy fenced back yard, and a hop, skip, and jump to; Stillmeadow and Cousler Parks. In my home we will do fun activities, as well as educational activities, such as small nature walks to the park, holiday/weekly crafts to be taken home for mom and dad, indoor/outdoor picnics, baking (with supervision), and possible field trips to local fun spots such as the corn maze, Central Market, Tumbletown, pumpkin pickin, Rita's, Sweet Frog, and petting zoo at a local farm if given permission by mom and dad, plus much more! Also, in my home I will provide your children with a hot healthy lunch, and snacks. I can also provide breakfast or dinner. Please inform me of any dietary restrictions such as; allergies, and I will be sure they are met. Also, naptime/down time will be a part of our daily routines, if so requested by parents. My hours are flexible for your busy needs, as I offer full-time, or part-time. Some weekend hours may be possible, we can discuss that if needed. I do not provide diapers, formula/baby food (ex: Gerber jars). My Weekly Rates: Full-Time Monday thru Friday 3 or more days ---------------$80.00 Part-Time Monday thru Friday 2 days--------------$50.00 Before and After school -----------------$40.00 Infant ages 3mo-1yrs -------------FT $90.00 PT $60.00 Feel free to contact me with any questions; I very much look forward to hearing from you! Ph--... Or by email!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-965-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile