Alexandra Q

FT/PT spot in French bilingual homedaycare Westmount/Ottawa area

Sitter in Kitchener

Hello, I am the proud mother of two lovely sons who are 4 and 2 in August and I have opened my home to 2 other wonderful children for almost a year and a half now. My oldest is in Kindergarten now, so our little group would like to welcome another friend (18 months ) on a full-time or Part-time basis (3 days a week minimum). My goals are to provide an environment where our children feel safe and loved so this is why I keep my daycare small and family-oriented. Im originally from France and my husband is Canadian so we speak both French and English throughout the day. Our daily routine consists of crafts, structured and free playtime, song time, story time and plenty of outdoor play in our backyard, and walks to nearby parks. We have a great big playroom with plenty of toys and books, and we celebrate every special occasion! I also provide 2 healthy snacks, and a balanced home made lunch per day. You can also count on: -Low ratio so that each child receives all the quality attention they need and deserve. -A clean smoke free home (we do have a cat) - A safe home in a mature neighbourhood on a crescent - Receipts -criminal references checks -CPR/first Aid certification If this sounds like what you want for your child, please contact me by phone or e-mail to ask questions or to set up an interview. I am looking forward to meeting your family! Alexandra Bonjour, Je suis la fire maman de deux adorables garons de 2 ans et 4 ans et ma maison est ouverte 2 autres merveilleux enfants depuis 1 an et demi. Comme mon ain est en maternelle depuis septembre, notre petit groupe souhaite accueillir un nouvel ami (18 mois et plus) temps plein ou temps partiel (3 jours par semaine minimum). Je souhaiteoffrir un environnement dans lequel nos enfants se sentent en scurit et aims et cest pourquoi ma garderie reste petite. Je viens de France et mon mari est canadien. Cest pourquoi nous parlons le franais ainsi que langlais dans notre foyer. Notre routine quotidienne comprend des bricolages, des jeux libres et structurs, des histoires et dactivits en plein air dans notre jardin et/ou dans les parcs du voisinage. Nous avons une grande salle de jeux avec plein de jouets et de livres et nous clbrons toute occasion spciale. Par ailleurs, joffre 2 collations nutritives et un djeuner quilibr par jour. Vous pouvez aussi compter sur : -Un petit effectif afin que chaque enfant puisse recevoir lattention quil/elle mrite - Une maison propre et sans fume (nous avons une chatte) -Une maison scurise dans un quartier calme sur un croissant -Jardin cltur -Des reus -Une attestation de vrification de casier judiciaire - premiers soins et RCR Si ce que jai offrir correspond ce que vous voulez pour votre enfant, veuillez me contacter par tlphone ou courriel pour prendre rendez-vous pour un entretien. Il me tarde de rencontrer votre famille !

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-591-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile