Jimena Guardado

FT Young, Energetic,Bi-lingual,Gifted Babysitter Available

Sitter in Redwood City

A little about myself: Hello, My name is Jimena Guardado and I am about to be 21 on July 7th. I am currently seeking a full time job as a sitter I am able to start immidiatly . Monday-Saturday I am available anytime, I can also work Sunday but need 9-10:30 off because I have to be at church. I am currently also married. I am bilingual and can speak both English and Spanish, since my family is Cuban. I also took a Child development class in Canada College. I am charging $20 an hour,if its 3kids($21-25), because my experience and my quality of work. I also charge for the gas whatever it is that I drive for the job. I was currently with 2 different families each had 2 boys that I was babysitting full time both groups has two kids that were 2 years old and 2 kids that were 4 years old. I have been with them 6 months. Before that I cared for 2 other children ages 2(girl) and 4(boy), the little boy had ADHD, I was with them for 6 months and currently I babysit them sometimes if I am not at work.I currently also babysit 2 sisters ages 2 and 4 when I started I have been with that family for almost 2 years(they are mostly for date nights and if they have parties and friends bring their kids) I go and babysit. I also babysitted another little boy who was 3 when I started then 4 when I stopped working for that family. His family moved away to Maryland but I was with them for a year and a few months.I have also babysitted a boy who was on the spectrum for Autism for 3 years,he was 12 when I started working with him. I would babysit him full time, and would stay over night,24/7 all week while his parents flew out of the state for business. I've had a lot of experience do to the fact that I am the oldest of three; my siblings, which I always cared for, they are currently 19 and 11. I started out as a Sunday teacher with small children from new born stage to about age 16. In addition to my current work, I also took care of the little kids at church for about 3 years (since I'm in the worship team now I don't anymore), ranging from all kinds of ages, including newborns; to kids that were 14 years of age who were the oldest ones. I was their teacher and would do different activities with them, make them songs, snacks etc...I loved what I did. In the past I have also Babysitter/tutor in math and writing; 2 kids one that was 8 another that was about 12 years old. So as proven my experience ranges, I also do small jobs here and there. But I am looking to settle long term with a responsible family. Contracts are welcomed. - I am a young lady that works with excellence, as everyone who meets me can see. -Never have had any complaints but only great compliments - American citizen - CA drivers license -CPR certificate for adults,kids and infants gained at canada college in redwood city -First aid also completed -TB Test negative - Have many strong talents in art, music, and even school subjects that I can teach. - I can even provide a great references - I am very responsible, honest and organized, and will do beyond my very best for you and your family. I will put in my 110%. -I will make sure that your child gets the best care possible (as if they were my family) and that I will meet all your standards and requests. -i am committed,professional and reliable - I have been a long term sitter with the families -I have worked with newborns to older kids around age 16 - I know how to keep your child interested and always having fun whether it's taking them to the park, going to go buy ice cream, or staying home to play games. - Most importantly I love what I do, and I am a very patient person. -i am available full time,looking for a long term job -I can stay overnight too If you would like me to do anything extra just let me know something like: running errands etc. -clean background -My goal is to help your child grow, explore, discover, and learn new things. But most importantly to give them all the care they need (treat them like family) and keep them safe. -can provide recommendation letters If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thank you for your time. Have a great day, and a wonderful weekend God bless you. Jimena Guardado I can be reached at: Call 650-308-... and I can give you my email also ...@gmail.com Please do not reply if you have not read the entire add I am more than happy to answer questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-308-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider