Michelle Owens-Mister

FT/PT Babysitter-Nanny

Want To Connect With Michelle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Avenue

I will begin about telling you a little about myself. I am a mother of 3. 1 girl which is 27, 2 boys ages 25 & 12. I'm a grandmother of 1 granddaughter, age 7. I was a licensed daycare provider in 1993, and held my license for 6 yrs. I moved, my children where older and started school, so o went on to become a substitute teacher for St. Mary's County Public Schools for 4 yrs. I then moved onto a career in the medical field for 3 years, then got an better offer to work in a Auto Body Shop in Calvert County so I did that for 10 yrs until the business sold out. I then decided to become a stay at home mom, which gave me the opportunity to spend quality time with my youngest son, which I ever got that opportunity to do so while he was young, being I was a single mother and had to work to make ends meet. I did work as a substitute recently last year for the USPS out of Mechanicsville, MD Office, but the hours were not there so did not stay but 1 month. Since I'm home, and Love keeping busy and enjoy my time with my own son and granddaughter, I thought I could be of some help to others who may need a nanny or Babysitter from time to time, or on a regular basis. I love children enjoying themselves and having fun. We go to the parks, water parks, library and etc...I can provide references, and if needed I would not have a problem to a drug test or a background check. I reside in Avenue, MD., and only willing to travel no more then 15 miles. I can do light housekeeping if needed as well. I'm very tidy as you will see as you get to know me. i love pets as well. So if you should need your pet to be walked, that's no problem as well. I'm just a mom, that's looking to help it other parents who can't be home with their child(ren), but want them to enjoy life and not miss out. I'm a very protective parent when it comes to my own children, and would be protective of yours as well. My son would have to come with me as well at times. Though there is times as well that he wouldn't be with me. I do look forward to meeting and being able to help out others. God Bless...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 410-610-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider