Mackenzie P

Full/Half Day In Home Infant/Child Care

Sitter in Chesterfield

Hi, My name is Mackenzie and I am a former nanny, college graduate and stay at home mom to my 6mo daughter. I live in the Jacobs Road School district and I offer infant/child care in my home. I have a clean/smoke free 3 bedroom home located at the end of a cud-de-sac. I offer: FULL/HALF Day Care, BEFORE/AFTERSCHOOL, HOLIDAY/ SPRING BREAK CARE and SUMMERCARE from the hours of 7:00 A.M. TO 6:00 P.M. Extended care before/after hours and possible weekend care can also be discussed. BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND SNACK INCLUDED with Juice, water and 2%Milk *I ask you provide diapers/wipes and infant formula* Full Day: $30/day Half Day: $15/day Before/After school: $5/hour I also offer SIBLING DISCOUNT $30 first child and $25 each additional sibling. Reading books, going for walks and outside play are daily. Limited TV time with only Sprout Network, Disney Jr or Baby Einstein DVDS. My home is childproofed and please keep in mind I have 2 cats. I can also cloth diaper. Feel free to contact me and I would love to get you in contact with my references and set up a home visit!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-748-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile