Sonya Pecarski

Full or Part Time Babysitter/Nanny in Burlington!

Sitter in Burlington

Hi there parents! I am a 23 year old recent graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University with an Arts degree focused on Sociology and am relocating from Waterloo to Burlington in April as my fianc works there. I have a 9 month old daughter and am looking for a position in child care where I can also have her with me! I am currently on maternity leave but will be done soon, and I am looking for full time or part time babysitting/Nannying. I have babysat for many years (three boys for four years, plus others), I absolutely adore children and do many activities with my daughter on a daily basis! We love to go for walks and be outside. She is a very independent baby and she loves other children too! If you are looking for a fun, energetic and caring person to look after your children on a more personal level than daycare, I'd love to do it! I love to cook and clean, and my daughter eats only organic home made foods. I have both flexible hours and a vehicle. Feel free to call and leave a message, or text me at 519-635-... Or email Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-635-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile