Maria Panarina

Full or Part Time Childcare

Want To Connect With Maria? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

Hello there, I am Maria. I am very new to Canada. Before moving here I lived and worked in Moscow, Russia. So I'm Russian native speaker but I also speak English fluently. I have university degrees in Elementary school teaching (6-11 y.o. kids) and English language teaching. I was an English teacher at school for 3 years then I left and started working for myself as an English tutor. So I have 8 years' experience of private English tutor work with children aged 3-15. I also worked in summer camps and helped my friends with their children in summer. I have obtained an abundance of skills working with children. I am self-motivated, hard-working, responsible, organized and very patient. I enjoy working with children because not only are you able to teach them, you are able to learn new things from them. I like spending time in the open air walking, hiking, cycling or playing any games. I am not a big fan of sitting around all day long. I don't smoke and live a healthy life style. I really hope that this will help with my application. I'm currently available to start as required. Please contact me to discuss your situation and your potential offer. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Maria

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 778-688-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider