Amanda Anderson

Full or Part-time Nanny/Babysitter available

Sitter in San Mateo

Hello Parents,my name is Amanda and I'm a 21 year old female living in San Mateo looking for work as a Babysitter/nanny. I grew up babysitting my little sister since I was 8. I also have babysitting experience with neighbors, family members,and their young children. I have experience tutoring children, volunteering as a teachers aide at St.Timothy's Private School and volunteering as a children's softball coach for SMYSA. I also played 7 years of volleyball, 12 years of softball (had a scholarship to play at NDNU as their primary catcher), 5 years of soccer, and 2 years of basketball. I am willing to teach your child the basics and fundamentals of softball, soccer, and volleyball. I am CPR certified, a high school graduate(class of 2010 with a 3.14 gpa average), with 2 years of college classes. I'm school I studied the fine arts, including 2 years and one semester of ceramics along with 2 semesters of drawing. I do have a valid drivers license, but I cannot afford a car nor am I insured, so if you're willing to provide a car with insurance I would be delighted to pick up and drop off children and do errands. I am also dog an cat friendly(I have a cat and a dog that recently passed) and I am willing to do housework and pet sitting. I am very responsible, playful(not afraid to get dirty or sweaty), kind, artistic, athletic, understanding, and children seem to love being around me. My schedule is open during the week. Thank you for taking the time to read this; hope to hear from you and become part of your family.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 650-678-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile