Shania Twa

Full or part time Nanny

Sitter in Red Deer

Hello there (: I am an outgoing,loving,fun, 18 year old woman looking to get back into the child care field. I have multiple years of experience in babysitting all ages from 1 day to 12 years, including over night and weekends at a time. I have been in retail for the past year and a Half but had helped a friend constantly through her whole pregnancy, labour and first few months of motherhood. I have my Babysitters course and am very capable of taking great care of your children, i can do planned activities from your house or at places such as parks and swimming pools.I understand that children want attention,not someone to sit on their phone and watch television. I can also provide your kids with meals in which I am familiar in many variates of cooking including gluten and sugar free, I have my drivers licence as well as a 2013 vehicle that is very reliable. wage can be discussed upon interest, i am located on the south end of red deer but can travel for the right family. I'm hoping I can make a good fit for your family and if you are interested in an interview please contact me Thank you , Shania

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-505-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile