Jessica B

Full or part time nanny, my home or yours

Sitter in Orlando

Good afternoon! I'm a 27 year old stay at home mom to a two year old girl. I'm looking to start working again, doing something I genuinely enjoy, while helping another family out and being able to expose my daughter to another child/ren as we don't have many friends with children. I am open to any age children. You can bring them to my home or I can come to you. Here we are non smokers and have one cat (for any allergy concerns). If I'm coming to you, I can help out with light cleaning, laundry, cooking, etc. I am able to help with homework, most definitely. We plan on homeschooling our child/ren and I am certified to teach k-6 in Florida schools. I have a bachelor's degree and I also have two years experience as a substitute teacher in orange county. Depending on the frequency my help is needed, how many children you have, what services you need, etc, we can discuss pay, whether it should be hourly or a daily or weekly rate. Depending on circumstances, I may be available into the evenings and/or some weekend time. Again, I will have my child with me as well 99% of the time so please be OK with that if you respond. Please contact me with any further questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you! Jessica

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-756-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider