Samina A

Full/Part time affordable child care in Pickering..Brock/Taunton

Want To Connect With Samina? Get Started Now

Sitter in Pickering

IMMEDIATE SPOTS AVAILABLE...VERY REASONABLE RATES Hello Parents, I am offering full and part time care in my home Day Care for children 3 months and up. I know that every child is unique and children learn at their own pace. With that in mind, I do my best to provide fun activities for your child. Your child's day at my daycare would include: Circle Time, Jolly Phonics, Arts and Crafts, Reading Time, Music and Dance, Motor Activities and Outdoor Activities. We do a preschool program for children that are 2 years of age and up. We do alphabets ,numbers,shapes,colors, seasons, weather etc to prepare them for early years in school. * Fresh and Healthy Meals (Halal and vegetarian meals are also served) My daycare service includes: * Playroom full of toys and books * Central air system * Tax-receipts provided * Daily sheet to inform you about your child's day I also help with any concerns you may have about your child. For your child's safety, I am qualified in/passed: First Aid, CPR, Police Background Check and Medical Screening. I offer affordable rates and flexible hours. I live close to Taunton/Brock. Before & after school care is also available.Closest schools are Vally View Public school, Frenchman's Bay school and Saint Wilfrid Catholic school Overnight, evening and weekend care is also available. For more information, please visit my website or call me at 905-239-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-239-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile