Emilee Siegfried

Full/Part-time babysitter/housekeeper, name YOUR price

Want To Connect With Emilee? Get Started Now


Sitter in Sanford

Hello. My name is Emilee Siegfried. I'm a 20 year old stay at home mom. I'm not a licensed professional, but I have over 10 years experience with taking care of children ages 0-13 years old. I started babysitting my two younger sisters, then proceeded to babysit my mother's friend's children at their home, and now I have a child of my own. I like to consider myself loving, caring, attentive and playful. I have reliable transportation, meaning I can come to you, and I have an open schedule including nights and weekends. I honestly love being a stay at home mom, so why not do what I love to do while helping the working mom's so they can actually work without worrying about affording daycare, how well their child is being taken care of while out of school, etc. And unlike others, YOU name YOUR price. I'm very flexible just looking for some extra cash to pay bills with. I have my own apartment, smoke free, pet free, clean, safe and full of toys LOL. If you're interested in setting up an interview feel free to shoot me an email or even give me a call at 407-951-.... Thank you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 407-951-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider