Meg Kelley

Full/Partime Affordable Childcare

Sitter in Ashland

Summer is right around the corner! If you are looking for affordable Childcare look no further! My name is Meg and I am a 26/F with 12 years of babysitting/Nannying experience. I have taken care of children of all ages from newborns to teenagers. I truly love children, and I have a real passion for what I do. I have felixable hours, so I'm usually available between 7am and midnight, 7 days a week. I love to cook and clean, which gives you the opportunity to come home and put your feet up without having to worry about preparing meals or cleaning up the house. I prefer a simple and healthy lifestyle, so I do not own a car, but I do have a valid drivers license and a perfect driving record. My prices are negotiable, however I would like to have something long term so that I can build a strong relationship with the whole family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-360-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile