Samantha A

Full time adorable quality child care

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Sitter in East Haven

Hello my name is Samantha, I am a 22 year old mother looking to leave my full-time job to accomplish my dream of working with children. My ultimate goal is to open up a licensed daycare facility, which I will do within the next 5 years. I can provide care in my home which is a very clean and safe environment. I will watch your children from 7am to 6pm. If you need additional hours or weekend care, we can sit down and arrange that. I do have two indoor cats that pretty much keep to themselves. The litter box is hidden and if need be the cats can be put on opposite side of the house. I will teach your children that you can learn while having fun at the same time! I do not believe in entertaining with the television. I love doing arts and crafts, story time and playing other learning games. I will supply your children with a nutritional breakfast , lunch and snacks throughout the day. All you will need to bring is diapers, wipes and formula if your child is an infant or not potty trained. Also if you're in the process of potty training or would like to start, I would be more than happy to assist with that! My goal is to provide your children with a safe, clean and fun environment while keeping your minds as parents at ease. If you would like I could send pictures and progress notes throughout the day. Please contact me with any questions or if you would like to set up a meet and greet. E-mail: Call/Text: 203-901-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-901-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile