Alexis Wills

Full-Time and Part-Time Babysitter available 24/7:)

Sitter in El Paso

Hello:) My name is Alexis Wills. I have 7 years experience in babysitting:) and have babysat 3 children at a time, all different ages. I am available Full-time and currently live on Montana by Airway. I love children, though I do not have any of my own yet. My age is 21 years old. I am available nights and days. Im not going to school till I have enough money saved up:) I am a reliable and trustworthy person:) I am also drug free, alcohol free, and tobacco free. I love to read to children, teach them their ABC's and their 123's. I also know how to cook and prepare meals upon request (I'm going into culinary arts for school) I am pet friendly:) all dogs from chihuahuahs to pit bulls:) I am also cat friendly as well. I am available nights, weekend, and weekdays. I do have references. If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me at 915-479-... I hope to hear from you soon! Rates: 1 child $7 an hour 2 children $8 3 children $9 Can work with rates as well So go ahead and send a text me: How many children? What age? Your reasonable rate? Also, I only babysit at YOUR home:) Thank you:) -Alexis

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 915-479-... Confirmed
Zip Code 79925
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile