Gabbykimmi Hensleyknorr

Full Time Babysitter

Sitter in Bensalem

My name is Kimberly. I am 26 years old. I am currently living in Trevose, PA. I have experience working with children ages ranging from newborn to 13. I fix meals, and also take the children/child to the park (if the weather permits it) I am very reliable. I can watch the children/child at my apartment or your home. Which ever you prefer. I am cleared through the state of Pennsylvania (I passed the background check for child abuse and such). I am very inexpensive. I work around what you can pay until we come upon an agreement for pay. I usually charge $20 per day (per child) if you cannot afford it I am willing to work with you! I also have a partner. Her name is Gabrielle and, she has the same experience as me. She also passed the background check and is also cleared through the state! We are wonderful with children and we love each and every one of them! We understand how scary it is to leave your children with people you don't know but we are willing to meet with you and get to know your children/child before watching them! You may also come to my home and see how I live before making a decision! We love each child and will make them as comfortable as possible! We look forward to hearing from some of you and we hope you LOVE what you've read and we hope you put your trust in us and pick us out of the bunch!! Thank you, Sincerely, Gabrielle and Kimberly!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number 267-980-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile