Candice M

Full Time Babysitter/Day Home

Want To Connect With Candice? Get Started Now

Sitter in Calgary

FULL TIME Babysitter: Whitehorn Area Non Licensed, Non Certified Day Home Candy Mountain Day Home Memo: My name is Candice... Thank you for your interest in my day home, whether you are changing daycares or starting daycare for the first time, I understand how traumatic it can be for both the parent and children involved. Finding a daycare/dayhome that meets your child's needs and at the same time finding a provider that you feel you can entrust with your child can be very nerve racking. I feel it is very important for the parents and the provider to have a very open and friendly relationship to best meet the needs of the children. To tell you a little about my family and myself...I'm in a common law relationship with 3 children, Kaydence (6years), Carson (2years) and Brooklynn (1year). We are a very fun and happy bunch of people and enjoy being around others. We have a fenced back yard which has a play house, sand and toys. We love to do crafts, watch movies and play at the park. I've taken care of children whether they are nieces, nephews, cousins, friends children or my own for many years now and find excitement and joy in watching children. Choosing to do a dayhome wasn't just to be able to stay home with my children, That's just an added bonus. I'm Non licensed and Non certified yet I've never had any issues watching/taking care of children, whether there my own or not. My Dayhome Hours: 7:30am - 6:00pm Monday - Friday Summer Break Ages: 2 - 14 years September - July Ages: 2 - 4 years & School Kids: Grades 1 - 8 Rates: Full Day $500 a month Before and After School $300 a month (if in Colonel J Fred Scott or Annie Gale) Per Hour Rate $10 max 3 hours then charged per day rate Per Day Rate $45 If you are interested and want to meet and discuss care for your child, please email or call/text me at 403-629-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-629-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1Y...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile