Faith Hawkins

Full time babysitter

Sitter in Charlottesville

Hi my name is Faith and I am looking for a sitter job I have 2 children of my own and will watch up to 4 more I charge $6.00 an hr for up to 2 children my price drops to $4.50 an hr for 3-4 children if they go to baker Buttler I can pick them up from the bus stop by my house and also prepare late snacks. Play time outside is a must do also because I have two of my own. I also watch small dogs for I have two dogs of my own. I like maybe 5 minutes away from baker Buttler elem. I would love to meet you and your young ones so feel free to call or text whenever you like I'm a full time stay at home mom

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-329-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile