Jordan M

Loving, Caring, and Experienced Full-Time Babysitter

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now

Sitter in Rock Hill

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm twenty-one years old. I'm a stay at home mother and full time Babysitter. I live in a four bedroom, three bathroom house, with a spacious front and back yard (so lots of room to play!). My house is equipped with tons of toys for various ages as well as a swing in the backyard. My fianc and I are soon to put in a jungle gym in the back as well. I have set up our guest room as a nursery/nap time room. This room is installed with a baby monitor as well as a Dish equipped TV so the napping children can be soothed with SiriusFM music. I run a tight schedule with my munchkins, so we have fun and learn at the same time without interrupting the child's routine. Understandably, drop off times and pick up times will vary so the schedule will pick up wherever necessary. A typical day in our household goes as planned... Breakfast & Dressed for the day Group Play Time 11:30am-12:00pm: Snack/Reading Time Nap Time 3:00-4:00pm: Lunch 4:00-5:00pm: Outside Play Time 5:00-7:00pm: Group Play Time 7:00-8:00pm: Dinner 8:00-8:30pm: Bedtime Due to various food allergies, all meals will be provided by the parents as well as at least one change of clothes and sunscreen for when we play outside. We have cubbies for diaper bags as well as personal belongings. I have one spare pack-n-play, other than that you will be expected to bring one for your child to sleep in during nap time if a "crib" is necessary. I provide a very loving and nurturing environment for your little ones to socialize and grow. I understand completely how schedules change so we can discuss pay upon hiring; however, I do accept pay weekly/bi-weekly instead of hourly. I can't wait to hear from you and meet your little one! Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns at anytime on my cell ph--....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 803-412-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile