Stacey Frank

Full-time Babysitter looking to care for infants-4 yr olds

Sitter in Zephyrhills

STARTING NOVEMBER 2014!!! Hi! My name is Stacey and I'm 29 years old. I have 8 years teaching/child care experience. I am CPR/FirstAid certified and have other child care training. I love working with children and taking care of infants! I am looking to babysit children from ages infant-4 year olds in my home. I am currently in the process of re-locating back to Florida from Wichita, Kansas and will be available in late October/early November *6 children max ratio to ensure proper supervision and care Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-5pm (late pick up fee of $10 every 30mins) child care not available on weekends or holidays Weekly Rates $125 per child I provide toys, learning activities, music, love and laughter in a Christian environment. A log in/out sheet will also be provided and a daily sheet per child to help you, the parent, have a better look at the daily routine of when the child was fed, diapered and what kind of activities they were involved in. On occasion I may provide snacks with parent approval for special occasions Parents please provide the following: Food such as bottles, breakfast, lunch and snacks (nothing with peanuts please) Diapers, wipes and change of clothes Sleep sack (for infants) are encouraged and any other items you would like your child to have throughout their day. Sleeping mats and blankets aren't necessary but are greatly encouraged. I WILL NOT ADMINISTER MEDICINE! IF YOUR CHILD IS SICK PLEASE KEEP THEM HOME! I will however administer diaper cream, orajel and an EpiPen (if needed). If your child is running a temp of 100 or more I will contact you and you are required to come pick them up. If you have any questions or would like more information please do not hesitate to contact me! I look forward to caring for your child/children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 316-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile