Jaime Madden

Full Time Babysitter/Nanny Looking For A Wonderful Family!

Sitter in Buckeye

Hello! My name is Jaime (jay-me) and I currently work in Cave Creek, Arizona with children that have disabilities as well as general babysitting of all ages. I will be moving to the Buckeye/Verrado, Arizona area and am looking for a job now! I am CPR and first aid certified, fluent in sign language, and have a five year (and growing) background with helping children of all types to grow to their fullest potential. I have a valid drivers license as well as a very reliable, fairly new car. I'm very creative and love to play, read, color, and build imaginations! I am looking for a full time position (40 hours a week). I am pretty open when it comes to compensation so that is negotiable :) I have a flexible schedule and will work weekends as needed. I'm very comfortable with pets of all types (as you may see my dog in the pictures above) and am very open to helping around the home if that is preferred. If you're looking for a bright, energetic, trustworthy, and passionate nanny for your children, I'm your girl! Please feel free to contact me at any time with any questions! 623-533-... (calling & texting are both okay)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 623-533-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile