Jessica Dugger

Full time babysitter ready to care for kids right away! :)

Sitter in Washougal

Hi my name is Jessica! I am a 20 year- old high school graduate. I have 7 years of experience with kids all ages (newborn-13). I have been a nanny/Babysitter for several families and have gained a lot of knowledge and care for children, more than I already had from my childhood. I have 10 brothers and sisters in my family and I have been a parental figure for many of them. I enjoy doing crafts and activities with the kids, so not much t.v. goes on with me. I moved to Washougal a few months ago. I have my license and access to a car so transportation will not be a problem. I do have references, if you'd like them and I have a clean background. My rates are around $8-$15 per hour depending on how many children and for how long per day I would be providing care for them. I am available 24/7! If you would like to contact me or ask me questions, feel free to email me or text to 509-202-.... Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 509-202-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98671
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider