Daphney Webb

Full time babysitter/nanny

Want To Connect With Daphney? Get Started Now


Sitter in Barrie

Hi there fellow families ! My name is Daphney, & i am looking for a live in nanny position. I am currently 18 years old, & have recently graduated from highschool. I am looking to take a year or 2 off before going away to university to figure out what i would like to do as well as gain experiences before going away. I am willing to travel. I have my drivers licence & am very responsible. As for availability, i am willing to work with your needs completely. My interests include travelling, reading & writing, & i would be ecstatic to teach your children the skills they need to excel in that area. In the future, i would like to go for my english degree to pursue my love for reading/writing, eventually leading into teaching grade 3 and under. I have a background of babysitting for about 3 years now & i have volunteered at Brantford little school ( a preschool/daycare) since i was in grade 9, therefore providing me with experience working with children. My responsibilities included crafts, playing games, meal prepping, cleaning, and filing. I want to become a nanny because I enjoy children, as well as I find to get along very well with them. I believe the minds of children are unlike any other and it is such a privilege to be able to teach them and help them grow. I wish to hear from you soon ! - Daphney

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-279-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider