Jennifer Gillis

Full time care for 7 year daughter 9am-7pm (Temple Terrace)

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


5

Family in Tampa

Im in search of a Babysitter to watch my 7 year old daughter. I work 10am-6pm, so I would need some one for 9am-7pm. Date: Immediately Time: Monday-Friday 9am-7pm I work in Downtown Tampa from 10am-6pm. There are some times in which they need me to work on the weekends which is rare but would like to discuss if after hours or weekends would also be an option (not required) Location: Currently commuting from Temple Terrace to downtown Tampa along the I-4. Looking for a someone thats along my commute but willing travel upto 5 miles off the route. Ideally I would like to have someone attend to her at my home so shes in a more familiar environment. Pay: Currently working full time at a minimal wage fare which leaves me with limited money to spend on daycare. My previous Babysitter charged $95 a week which was affordable with income. Behavior: Shes spent a lot of time by herself so can keep herself entertained. Spends a lot of her time on her tablet and loves to play outdoors. You shouldnt have many issues with her not listening. If an issues occur making a phone call to me will quickly resolve it. Task: -Daily enrichment activities such as working in her educational workbooks for about 30 minutes a day. -No bathing needed she will be dressed appropriately each day with a change of clothes. -I can provide lunch, dinner, and snacks if needed. -Okay for her to travel to nearby parks, libraries, malls, beach, etc. -Okay with her watching movies, tv, or playing on her tablet. Smoking Preference: No inside smoking but outdoors smoking is okay Pets: Prefer a non pet home since my daughter was bitten by a dog in the past shes fearful of animals. She's not involved in any extracurricular activities so no extra driving needed Next step: I would like to schedule a call to answer any questions you may have and then schedule a time to meet.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 602-483-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job