Aline Menezes

Nanny with Newborn Experience Looking for Full-Time Live-Out Position

Sitter in Owings Mills

Hello! I am Aline! Im a Brazilian girl who loves kids and spending time, playing and teaching them! I was an au pair for over 2 years in the US-MD. It was one of the best experiences of my life! I could learn English and traveling around the country. The most special thing was meeting people from different countries and learning cultures totally different from mine. We definitely live in a big world and I love it! Check my children experience right down: In the US I could enjoy a long stay in the country working for two families. For the first family I took care of 4 kids! Yeah! A lot of work but so worth it! Andrew (5), Olivia (3) and twin girls that I took care since their first day at home to their 19 months! It was a great experience where I could work with a boy, a girl and babies all in the same time! Olivia is such a princess and loves everything about it! Playing house, painting and doing crafts was like we used to spend our time! Andrew is a very sweet and active boy! Loves all kind of sports and puzzles! I had the most amazing experience taking care of the new born twins and I'm really proud of it! The second family I worked for, I took care of two kids. Addie was 5 years old when I started and Logan was just 15 months! Both kids so happy and active! I worked for them for 7 months. My experience before being an au pair in Brazil: When I was in college I worked for 3 years, 20 hours a week as a volunteer in a social program for poor children. As I was studying IT (Technology of Information) I worked teaching kids (that didn't have access to computers) how to use and work on a computer. Also, I was an instructor in painting, crafts and sports classes. I had a very special experience and learned a lot with those kids. My major is in Technology. I also took some English and Business courses at HCC (Howard Community College) when I was in the US as an au pair. I am a very easy going person and you might see me in a good mood every day. I love challenges and learning. I am a good driver, good cleaner and I am used to live in another country. Flexibility is the secret to make everything easier and being respectful makes every relationship work well. I believe that life is really worth it living when youre doing what you love and have good company around you. I have trustful references in the US that you can get in touch through phone or e-mail about all the information above. Im looking forward to hear from you! =)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 240-207-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile